top of page

5 DAYS FREE

DATA SCIENCE BOOTCAMP (AI + ML + PYTHON)

19 Modules

10+ Industry Grade Projects (Including 5+ Capstone Projects)

100+ Hours of Instructor Led Training

โฐ 5th December 

8 PM IST / 9:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM (UK)

DevOps Tools - Online Training

DISCOVER OUR UPCOMING EVENTS

  • '๐‚๐š๐ซ๐ž๐ž๐ซ ๐Š๐ข๐œ๐ค๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐ƒ๐š๐ญ๐š ๐’๐œ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฆ' (๐€๐ˆ + ๐Œ๐‹ + ๐๐˜๐“๐‡๐Ž๐)
    '๐‚๐š๐ซ๐ž๐ž๐ซ ๐Š๐ข๐œ๐ค๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐ƒ๐š๐ญ๐š ๐’๐œ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ ๐ซ๐š๐ฆ' (๐€๐ˆ + ๐Œ๐‹ + ๐๐˜๐“๐‡๐Ž๐)
    Dec 05, 2023, 8:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Dec 11, 2023, 8:00 PM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Meeting
    โœ… 19 Modules โœ… 10+ Industry Grade Projects (Including 5+ Capstone Projects) โœ… 100+ Hours of Instructor Led Training โฐ ๐…๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ ๐Ÿ“๐ญ๐ก ๐ƒ๐ž๐œ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ ๐Ÿ”Š ๐Ÿ– ๐๐Œ ๐ˆ๐’๐“ / ๐Ÿ—:๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ ๐€๐Œ ๐„๐’๐“ / ๐Ÿ:๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ ๐๐Œ (๐”๐Š)
  • ๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - ๐๐š๐ฌ๐ข๐œ ๐ญ๐จ ๐€๐๐ฏ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž๐ ๐“๐ซ๐š๐ข๐ง๐ข๐ง๐ 
    ๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - ๐๐š๐ฌ๐ข๐œ ๐ญ๐จ ๐€๐๐ฏ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ž๐ ๐“๐ซ๐š๐ข๐ง๐ข๐ง๐ 
    Dec 12, 2023, 5:30 AM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Dec 13, 2023, 5:30 AM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Meeting
    โฐ ๐‘ผ๐’ ๐‘ป๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†: ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ญ๐ก & ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ญ๐ก ๐ƒ๐ž๐œ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ, ๐Ÿ•:๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ ๐๐Œ ๐„๐’๐“ โฐ ๐‘ฐ๐’๐’…๐’Š๐’‚ ๐‘ป๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†: ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐ญ๐ก & ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‘๐ญ๐ก ๐ƒ๐ž๐œ๐ž๐ฆ๐›๐ž๐ซ, ๐Ÿ“:๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ ๐€๐Œ ๐ˆ๐’๐“ 45+ Real Time Projects 65 Hours of Mentorship
  • AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
    AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
    Thu, Dec 14
    Zoom Meeting
    Dec 14, 2023, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Dec 15, 2023, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Meeting
    Dec 14, 2023, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Dec 15, 2023, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Meeting
    WEEKDAY BATCH 32 Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience On 14TH & 15TH DECEMBER Time: 9 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM (UK)
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

India's First Resume Based Education Platform

Kickstart your IT journey today!

Our Secret Success Formuale -

DevOps Training

Step 1

Create CV

DevOps Training

Step 4

Apply for Job

Step 3

Prepare for Interview

DevOps Training
DevOps Training

Become AWS DevOps Engineer

DevOps Training
Become Azure DevOps Engineer
DevOps Training
Become GCP Enigeer

OUR STUDENT'S TESTIMONIAL

Student Review
Student Review
Student Review