top of page

2 DAYS FREE WORKSHOP

AZURE ADMIN & DEVOPS

Become a Azure DevOps Engineer in 40 HOURS & switch to High Paying Career

Training from Basics

On 14th & 15th September, 2023
At 6 PM IST / 8:30 AM EST / 1:30 PM (UK)

Please REGISTER to get the
FREE ZOOM LINK

✅ 28 Real Time Projects
✅ 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 yrs of experience
✅ Live Classes
✅ All recorded videos & Documents
✅ Course Completion Certificate from LWPLabs
✅ Learn from recruiter himself
✅ Job Interview Questions
✅ Trainer have 10+ years of Experience
✅ Learn from Working Professional
✅ Resume Preparation

For any query please contact:

+91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359 support@lwplabs.com

  • 𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐎𝐩𝐬 𝐂𝐈/𝐂𝐃 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 𝐎𝐧 𝐀𝐖𝐒 - 25+ Real Time Projects
    𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐎𝐩𝐬 𝐂𝐈/𝐂𝐃 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 𝐎𝐧 𝐀𝐖𝐒 - 25+ Real Time Projects
    Mon, Mar 04
    Zoom Meeting
    Mar 04, 2024, 7:30 AM GMT+5:30 – Mar 05, 2024, 7:30 AM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Meeting
    Mar 04, 2024, 7:30 AM GMT+5:30 – Mar 05, 2024, 7:30 AM GMT+5:30
    Zoom Meeting
    ⏰ 4th March, 2024 - 7:30 AM IST ⏰ 3rd March, 2024 - 9 PM EST 𝐓𝐨𝐭𝐚𝐥 25+ 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 (20+ Minor, 4 Major, 1 Capstone Project) 30 Hours of Live Training = 3 Yrs of Experience
bottom of page