top of page

gio 11 lug

|

Zoom Meeting

Frontend Developer with ReactJs = 25+ Real Time Projects = 60 Hours of Mentorship

25+ Real time Projects 60 Hours = 3+ Years of Experience Free Workshop 11th & 12th July 9:30 PM IST / 12 PM EST (US) / 5 PM (UK)

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Frontend Developer with ReactJs = 25+ Real Time Projects = 60 Hours of Mentorship
Frontend Developer with ReactJs = 25+ Real Time Projects = 60 Hours of Mentorship

Orario & Sede

11 lug 2024, 21:30 GMT+5:30 – 12 lug 2024, 21:30 GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Ospiti

Info sull'evento

🔥 𝐅𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐝 𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐥𝐨𝐩𝐞𝐫 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐉𝐬

👉 𝐉𝐨𝐢𝐧 𝐖𝐡𝐚𝐭𝐬𝐚𝐩𝐩 𝐆𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐩  𝐭𝐨 𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/B7ImyI0dTwNK5Nr4t0gxlb

✅ 𝟐𝟓+ 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬

✅ 𝟔𝟎 𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐋𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠

⏰ 𝟏𝟏𝐭𝐡 & 𝟏𝟐𝐭𝐡 𝐉𝐮𝐥𝐲

⏰ (𝐈𝐍𝐃𝐈𝐀) - 𝟗:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / (𝐔𝐒) - 𝟏𝟐 𝐏𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / (𝐔𝐊) - 𝟓 𝐏𝐌

👉 𝐌𝐞𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0sde6urDotH9GKH-ToM-5UyTswgOckuH5T

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/9r51B

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772

LWPLABS

Condividi questo evento

bottom of page