top of page

sab 24 feb

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

WEEKEND BATCH 32 Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience 24th & 25th Feb, 2024 Time: 6 PM IST / 7:30 AM EST / 12:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

Orario & Sede

24 feb 2024, 18:00 GMT+5:30 – 25 feb 2024, 18:00 GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Ospiti

Info sull'evento

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 𝐁𝐲 𝐕𝐞𝐧𝐤𝐚𝐭 

🔥 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 - ( 𝑾𝑬𝑬𝑲𝑬𝑵𝑫 𝑩𝑨𝑻𝑪𝑯 ) 🤩

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐙𝐎𝐎𝐌 𝐂𝐋𝐀𝐒𝐒 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUqf-yspzMsHNOgXafq4kmJ-U1SVZCy_keJ

𝟑𝟐 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 = 𝟒𝟎 𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 = 𝟒 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐄𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞 

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

👉 𝟐𝟒𝐭𝐡 & 𝟐𝟓𝐭𝐡 𝐅𝐞𝐛𝐫𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲

⏰ 𝟔 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟕:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓  / 𝟏𝟐:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤 𝐘𝐨𝐮

𝐋𝐖𝐏𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐬.𝐜𝐨𝐦

Biglietti

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    0,00 INR
    Vendita terminata

Totale

0,00 INR

Condividi questo evento

bottom of page