top of page

sam. 06 janv.

|

Zoom Meeting

๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐‚๐ˆ/๐‚๐ƒ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - WEEKEND BATCH - 37 Real Time Projects

๐Ÿ‘‰๐’๐ญ๐š๐ซ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐…๐ซ๐จ๐ฆ โฐ6th Jan, 2024 - 6 PM IST / 7:30 AM EST / 12:30 PM (UK) (๐“๐Ž๐“๐€๐‹ - ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ• ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ) 32 minor + 4 major + 1 capstone 30 hours of live interactive class= 3 years of work experience

Registration is closed
See other events
๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐‚๐ˆ/๐‚๐ƒ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - WEEKEND BATCH - 37 Real Time Projects
๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐‚๐ˆ/๐‚๐ƒ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - WEEKEND BATCH - 37 Real Time Projects

Heure et lieu

06 janv. 2024, 18:00 UTC+5:30 โ€“ 07 janv. 2024, 18:00 UTC+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Invitรฉs

ร€ propos de l'รฉvรฉnement

𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐎𝐩𝐬 𝐂𝐈/𝐂𝐃 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 𝐎𝐧 𝐀𝐖𝐒 - 𝐖𝐄𝐄𝐊𝐄𝐍𝐃 𝐁𝐀𝐓𝐂𝐇

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUocO6urzMrEtF2xB7ElHL2jz89HMWgs3gA

(𝐓𝐎𝐓𝐀𝐋 - 𝟑𝟕 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬)

32 minor + 4 major + 1 capstone

30 hours of live interactive class= 3 years of work experienceย 

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

👉𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐅𝐫𝐨𝐦

โฐ 06 & 07-Jan-2024ย 

ย 6:00 PM IST / 7 :30 AM EST

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦:ย 

https://shorturl.at/sAGL9

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Billets

  • DevOps CICD Projects on AWS

    0,00ย โ‚น
    Vente expirรฉe

Total

0,00ย โ‚น

Partager cet รฉvรฉnement

bottom of page