top of page

jeu. 01 juin

|

Zoom Meeting

DevOps on AWS= 28 Real Time Projects = 50 Hours = 5 Yrs of Experience

28 Real time Projects 50 Hours = 5 Years of Experience On 1st & 2nd June, 2023 Time: 9 PM IST / 11:30 AM EST / 4.30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
DevOps on AWS= 28 Real Time Projects = 50 Hours = 5 Yrs of Experience
DevOps on AWS= 28 Real Time Projects = 50 Hours = 5 Yrs of Experience

Heure et lieu

01 juin 2023, 21:00 UTC+5:30 – 02 juin 2023, 21:00 UTC+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Invités

À propos de l'événement

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcuf-ytrTgrGdBqLHX4vbYtT3aF34gw64wB

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://bit.ly/3Nd6Hy6

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🤩

👉 𝗢𝗻 𝟏𝐬𝐭 & 𝟐𝐧𝐝 𝐉𝐮𝐧𝐞 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟯

⏰ 𝗧𝗜𝗠𝗘 : 𝟗 𝐏𝗠 𝗜𝗦𝗧 /𝟏𝟏:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝗠 𝗘𝗦𝗧 / 𝟒:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

🔊 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐎𝐍 𝐀𝐖𝐒

28 Real Time Projects = 50 hours of Mentorship = 5 years of experience 

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Billets

  • 𝘿𝙚𝙫𝙊𝙥𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝘼𝙒𝙎

    0,00 ₹
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 ₹

Partager cet événement

bottom of page