top of page

sam. 25 nov.

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN (WEEKEND BATCH) 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

WEEKEND BATCH 32 Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience On 25th & 26th November Time: 6 PM IST / 7:30 AM EST / 12:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN (WEEKEND BATCH) 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN (WEEKEND BATCH) 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

Heure et lieu

25 nov. 2023, 18:00 UTC+5:30 – 26 nov. 2023, 18:00 UTC+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Invités

À propos de l'événement

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUud-2hrzsqGNYRWIoUUGp7m2XgK7ApnhEQ

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

32 Real time projects = 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 years of Experience 

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 - ( 𝑾𝑬𝑬𝑲𝑬𝑵𝑫 𝑩𝑨𝑻𝑪𝑯 ) 🤩

⏰ 𝟔 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟕:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓  / 𝟏𝟐:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

👉 𝟐𝟓𝐭𝐡 & 𝟐𝟔𝐭𝐡 𝐍𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Billets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    0,00 ₹
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 ₹

Partager cet événement

bottom of page