top of page

jeu. 28 sept.

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 28 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

28 Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience On 28th & 29th September Time: 9 PM IST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 28 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 28 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

Heure et lieu

28 sept. 2023, 21:00 UTC+5:30 – 29 sept. 2023, 21:00 UTC+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Invités

À propos de l'événement

FREE REGISTRATION

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

30+ Real time projects = 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 years of Experience 

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 - ( 𝐖𝐄𝐄𝐊𝐃𝐀𝐘 𝐁𝐀𝐓𝐂𝐇 ) 

👉 𝐎𝐧 𝟐𝟖𝐭𝐡 & 𝟐𝟗𝐭𝐡 𝐒𝐞𝐩𝐭𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫

⏰ 𝟗 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟏:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟒:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Billets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    0,00 ₹
    Vente expirée

Total

0,00 ₹

Partager cet événement

bottom of page