top of page

Mon, Jul 17

|

Zoom Meeting

๐ƒ๐จ๐œ๐ค๐ž๐ซ, ๐Š๐ฎ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ง๐ž๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ, ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ซ๐š๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฆ & ๐๐ฒ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ง ๐’๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ 

13 Real time Projects 35 Hours = 3.5 Years of Experience Batch Starts From: 17th July (Monday) At 9 PM IST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
๐ƒ๐จ๐œ๐ค๐ž๐ซ, ๐Š๐ฎ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ง๐ž๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ, ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ซ๐š๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฆ & ๐๐ฒ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ง ๐’๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ 
๐ƒ๐จ๐œ๐ค๐ž๐ซ, ๐Š๐ฎ๐›๐ž๐ซ๐ง๐ž๐ญ๐ž๐ฌ, ๐“๐ž๐ซ๐ซ๐š๐Ÿ๐จ๐ซ๐ฆ & ๐๐ฒ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ง ๐’๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ 

Time & Location

Jul 17, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Jul 20, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the event

𝐃𝐎𝐂𝐊𝐄𝐑, 𝐊𝐔𝐁𝐄𝐑𝐍𝐄𝐓𝐄𝐒, 𝐓𝐄𝐑𝐑𝐀𝐅𝐎𝐑𝐌 & 𝐏𝐘𝐓𝐇𝐎𝐍 𝐒𝐂𝐑𝐈𝐏𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 🔥

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEtdOCqrD4sG9xsdJK5tOjq9mR-WtrupR-U

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑 𝑻𝑶 𝑮𝑬𝑻 𝑹𝑬𝑴𝑰𝑵𝑬𝑹 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

โฐ 𝐎𝐧 17𝐭𝐡 𝐉𝐮𝐥𝐲 𝐚𝐭 𝟗 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟏:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟒:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

โœ… 𝟏𝟑 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 = 𝟑𝟓 𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 = 𝟑.𝟓 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐞𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞

👉 𝑰𝒏𝒇𝒓𝒂𝒔𝒕𝒓𝒖𝒄𝒕𝒖𝒓𝒆 𝑨𝒖𝒕𝒐𝒎𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒍𝒊𝒄𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒅𝒆𝒑𝒍𝒐𝒚𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕 𝒖𝒔𝒊𝒏𝒈ย 

𝑫𝒐𝒄𝒌𝒆𝒓, 𝑲𝒖𝒃𝒆𝒓𝒏𝒆𝒕𝒆𝒔, 𝑻𝒆𝒓𝒓𝒂𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒎, 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝑷𝒚𝒕𝒉𝒐𝒏 𝒔𝒄𝒓𝒊𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈

👉 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐂𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦

https://shorturl.at/lLR59

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • ๐˜ฟ๐™š๐™ซ๐™Š๐™ฅ๐™จ ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐˜ผ๐™’๐™Ž

    โ‚น0.00

    โ‚น0.00

    0

    โ‚น0.00

Total

โ‚น0.00

Share this event

bottom of page