top of page

Tue, Jun 27

|

Zoom Meeting

๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐จ๐ง ๐€๐–๐’, ๐ˆ๐ง๐Ÿ๐ซ๐š๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž ๐€๐ฎ๐ญ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐๐ฒ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ง ๐’๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ 

22 Real time Projects 50 Hours = 5 Years of Experience From 26th June @ 9 PM IST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐จ๐ง ๐€๐–๐’, ๐ˆ๐ง๐Ÿ๐ซ๐š๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž ๐€๐ฎ๐ญ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐๐ฒ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ง ๐’๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ 
๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐จ๐ง ๐€๐–๐’, ๐ˆ๐ง๐Ÿ๐ซ๐š๐ฌ๐ญ๐ซ๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ž ๐€๐ฎ๐ญ๐จ๐ฆ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐๐ฒ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ง ๐’๐œ๐ซ๐ข๐ฉ๐ญ๐ข๐ง๐ 

Time & Location

Jun 27, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Jun 29, 11:33 AM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the event

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJApceGppjssHtUl2ahEFe_znUVPvkWlX1n8

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦:ย 

https://bit.ly/3AEI1He

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🤩

👉 From 26th June

โฐ 𝟗 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟏:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓/ 𝟒:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

🔊 𝘿𝙚𝙫𝙊𝙥𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝘼𝙒𝙎 𝙬𝙞𝙩𝙝 𝙞𝙣𝙛𝙧𝙖𝙨𝙩𝙧𝙪𝙘𝙩𝙪𝙧𝙚 𝘼𝙪𝙩𝙤𝙢𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣 & 𝙋𝙮𝙩𝙝𝙤𝙣 𝙎𝙘𝙧𝙞𝙥𝙩𝙞𝙣𝙜

22 Real Time Projects = 50 hours of Mentorship = 5 years of experienceย 

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • ๐˜ฟ๐™š๐™ซ๐™Š๐™ฅ๐™จ ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐˜ผ๐™’๐™Ž

    โ‚น0.00

    โ‚น0.00

    0

    โ‚น0.00

Total

โ‚น0.00

Share this event

bottom of page