top of page

Thu, Aug 03

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & CLOUD = 12 Real Time Projects = 3 Weeks of Mentorship = 2 Years of Experience

12 Real time Projects 3 Weeks= 2 Years of Experience Batch Starts from : 3rd August Time: 2 PM IST / 4:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & CLOUD = 12 Real Time Projects = 3 Weeks of Mentorship = 2 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & CLOUD = 12 Real Time Projects = 3 Weeks of Mentorship = 2 Years of Experience

Time & Location

Aug 03, 2023, 2:00 PM GMT+5:30 – Aug 04, 2023, 2:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

About the event

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEof-ivrjwtGtDGgDHehiuPG_TmX8DErchf

👉 𝐀𝐳𝐮𝐫𝐞 𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐎𝐩𝐬 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐳𝐮𝐫𝐞 𝐂𝐥𝐨𝐮𝐝

✅ 𝟑 𝐖𝐞𝐞𝐤𝐬 𝐂𝐫𝐚𝐬𝐡 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞

✅ 𝟏𝟐 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬

Batch Starts From 🤩

👉 3rd August

⏰ 𝐀𝐭 𝟐 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟒:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟗:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 (𝐔𝐊 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞)

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/duzBT

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹0.00

Total

₹0.00

Share this event

bottom of page