top of page

Thu, Jan 18

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN (TELUGU)= 10 Real Time Projects = 30 Hours of Mentorship = 3 Years of Experience

In TELUGU 10 Real time Projects 30 Hours = 3 Years of Experience Batch Starts From: 2nd January, 2024 Time: 9 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN (TELUGU)= 10 Real Time Projects = 30 Hours of Mentorship = 3 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN (TELUGU)= 10 Real Time Projects = 30 Hours of Mentorship = 3 Years of Experience

Time & Location

Jan 18, 2024, 2:00 PM GMT+5:30 – Jan 19, 2024, 2:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

About the event

🔥 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

      𝐈𝐍 𝐓𝐄𝐋𝐔𝐆𝐔 𝐋𝐀𝐍𝐆𝐔𝐀𝐆𝐄

👉 𝟏𝟎 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 = 𝟑𝟎 𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐌𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐬𝐡𝐢𝐩 = 𝟑 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐄𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIvduqhqT4pG9M7GIXuYPP_-kjDdsX_SGD0

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

🔥𝟏𝟖𝐭𝐡 & 𝟏𝟗𝐭𝐡  𝐉𝐚𝐧𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒

⏰ 𝟐 𝐏𝐌 𝐓𝐎 𝟑 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

http://surl.li/pdrjg

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹0.00
    Sale ended

Total

₹0.00

Share this event

bottom of page