top of page

Mon, Jun 05

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Years of Experience

30+ Real time Projects 50 Hours = 5 Years of Experience On 5th & 6th June, 2023 Time: 7:30 PM IST / 10 AM EST / 3 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Years of Experience

Time & Location

Jun 05, 2023, 7:30 PM GMT+5:30 – Jun 06, 2023, 7:30 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

About the event

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0vdu2srTkoGNAo2CCdSDpVTKGyFdY7FdMZ

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://cutt.ly/531t5yF

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🤩

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat

30+ Real time projects = 50 hours of Mentorship = 5 yrs of experience 

👉 𝑶𝒏  𝟓𝐭𝐡 & 𝟔𝐭𝐡 𝐉𝐮𝐧𝐞, 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟑

⏰ 𝑻𝒊𝒎𝒆: 𝟕:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟑 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

 

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹0.00
    Sale ended

Total

₹0.00

Share this event

bottom of page