top of page

Sat, Aug 19

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

30+ Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience 19th & 20th Aug (WEEKEND BATCH) Time: 7 PM IST / 9:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

Time & Location

Aug 19, 2023, 7:00 PM GMT+5:30 – Aug 20, 2023, 7:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the event

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJ0qduupqTktEtGsuSXopYf0w9BGQ9hKH-ky

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

30+ Real time projects = 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 years of Experience 

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 - ( 𝑾𝑬𝑬𝑲𝑬𝑵𝑫 𝑩𝑨𝑻𝑪𝑯 ) 🤩

👉 𝟏𝟗𝐭𝐡 & 𝟐𝟎𝐭𝐡 𝐀𝐮𝐠𝐮𝐬𝐭, 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟑

⏰ 𝟕 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟐:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊) / 𝟗:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹0.00

Total

₹0.00

Share this event

bottom of page