top of page

Thu, Feb 29

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 10+ Real Time Projects = 30 Hours of Mentorship = 3 Years of Experience

IN TELUGU 10+ Real time Projects 30 Hours = 3 Years of Experience 29th Feb, 2024 Time: 6 PM IST / 7:30 AM EST / 12:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 10+ Real Time Projects = 30 Hours of Mentorship = 3 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 10+ Real Time Projects = 30 Hours of Mentorship = 3 Years of Experience

Time & Location

Feb 29, 2024, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

About the event

𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 & 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 𝐈𝐍 𝐓𝐄𝐋𝐔𝐆𝐔

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐙𝐎𝐎𝐌 𝐂𝐋𝐀𝐒𝐒 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊 - 𝐂𝐋𝐈𝐂𝐊 𝐍𝐎𝐖 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐄𝐑

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJckde6qrDgrGtG9m4nkbukJGWCfxDWGbq5r

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/BjGvSijJQGs3KjH8qNAW26

🔥𝟐𝟗𝐭𝐡 𝐅𝐞𝐛𝐫𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒

⏰ 𝟔 𝐏𝐌 𝐓𝐎 𝟕:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1GWggyvLHBkPQ7R-pt3rI9NT3OAjgELC9/view

Thanks,

LwpLabs

Tickets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹0.00

Total

₹0.00

Share this event

bottom of page