top of page

Mon, Apr 10

|

Zoom Meeting

Azure DevOps & Admin = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Yrs of Experience

30+ Real time Projects 50 Hours = 5 Years of Experience On 10th & 11th April, 2023 India Time: 9 PM IST US Time: 11:30 AM EST UK Time: 4:30 PM BST

Registration is closed
See other events
Azure DevOps & Admin = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Yrs of Experience
Azure DevOps & Admin = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Yrs of Experience

Time & Location

Apr 10, 2023, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30 – Apr 11, 2023, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

About the event

𝟐 𝐃𝐀𝐘𝐒 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🤩

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍  by Venkat

30+ Real time projects = 50 hours = 5 yrs of experience 

👉 𝑶𝒏 𝟏𝟎𝐭𝐡 & 𝟏𝟏𝐭𝐡 𝐀𝐩𝐫𝐢𝐥

⏰ 𝑻𝒊𝒎𝒆: 𝟗 𝐏𝑴 𝑰𝑺𝑻 / 𝟏𝟏:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝑴 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟒:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 𝐁𝐒𝐓 (𝐔𝐊)

👉 𝑭𝑹𝑬𝑬 𝑹𝑬𝑮𝑰𝑺𝑻𝑹𝑨𝑻𝑰𝑶𝑵 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEuc-6srT8iHtJtp_vg35uwKoTWRHD-Pnk9

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑 𝒕𝒐 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒚 𝒖𝒑𝒅𝒂𝒕𝒆𝒅 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://cutt.ly/NNMO55Q

 

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹0.00
    Sale ended

Total

₹0.00

Share this event

bottom of page