top of page

Mon, Apr 22

|

Zoom Meeting

Advanced DevOps on AWS - 50+ Real Time Projects = 35 Hours of live training

โฐ 22nd & 23rd April โฐ 8 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM (UK) ๐“๐จ๐ญ๐š๐ฅ 50+ ๐‘๐ž๐š๐ฅ ๐“๐ข๐ฆ๐ž ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ 35 Hours of Live Training

Registration is closed
See other events
Advanced DevOps on AWS - 50+ Real Time Projects = 35 Hours of live training
Advanced DevOps on AWS - 50+ Real Time Projects = 35 Hours of live training

Time & Location

Apr 22, 2024, 8:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Apr 23, 2024, 8:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the event

🔥 𝐀𝐝𝐯𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐝 𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐨𝐩𝐬 𝐨𝐧 𝐀𝐖𝐒

👉🏻 𝟐 𝐃𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐖𝐨𝐫𝐤𝐬𝐡𝐨𝐩

โœ… 𝟓𝟎+ 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬

โœ… 35 Hours of Live Trainingย 

โœ… 𝐉𝐨𝐢𝐧 𝐖𝐡𝐚𝐭𝐬𝐚𝐩𝐩 𝐠𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐩 𝐭𝐨 𝐠𝐞𝐭 𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ENWOtLRe9dV4Plro2vYdCu

โฐ 𝐎𝐧 𝟐𝟐𝐧𝐝 & 𝟐𝟑𝐫𝐝 𝐀𝐩𝐫𝐢𝐥ย 

โฐ 𝟖 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟎:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟑:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

โœ… 𝐌𝐞𝐞𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 - 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJApdeqoqjouGtHiunwVUivez3a314ghkGEe

👉🏻 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦

https://shorturl.at/gjlw9

𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +918584003772

Lwplabs.com

Tickets

  • Advanced DevOps CICD on AWS

    โ‚น0.00
    Sale ended

Total

โ‚น0.00

Share this event

bottom of page