top of page

Mon, Feb 05

|

Zoom Meeting

Advanced DevOps on AWS - 50+ Real Time Projects

โฐ 5th Feb, 2024 โฐ 9 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM (UK) ๐“๐จ๐ญ๐š๐ฅ 50+ ๐‘๐ž๐š๐ฅ ๐“๐ข๐ฆ๐ž ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ 35 Hours of Live Training

Registration is closed
See other events
Advanced DevOps on AWS - 50+ Real Time Projects
Advanced DevOps on AWS - 50+ Real Time Projects

Time & Location

Feb 05, 2024, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Feb 09, 2024, 9:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

About the event

𝐀𝐝𝐯𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐞𝐝 𝐂𝐈𝐂𝐃 𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐨𝐩𝐬 𝐈𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐀𝐖𝐒 𝐁𝐲 𝐊𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐥

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJElceurrzktH9FSFlW-9G3-J6Ad_VgAoEKd

𝟑𝟓 𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐢𝐧𝐠

𝟓𝟎+ 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐥 𝐓𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 (𝐌𝐚𝐣𝐨𝐫 + 𝐌𝐢𝐧𝐨𝐫)

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

👉𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐅𝐫𝐨𝐦

โฐ 5th FEB-2024ย 

โฐ 9 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM (UK)

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦:ย 

https://shorturl.at/gjlw9

Thank You

LWPLABS

Tickets

  • Advanced DevOps CICD on AWS

    โ‚น0.00
    Sale ended

Total

โ‚น0.00

Share this event

bottom of page