top of page

Mon, May 29

|

Zoom Meeting

๐‚๐˜๐๐„๐‘-๐’๐„๐‚๐”๐‘๐ˆ๐“๐˜ 15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

15 Modules, 5 Major Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience From 29th May, 2023 Time: 8 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3.30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
๐‚๐˜๐๐„๐‘-๐’๐„๐‚๐”๐‘๐ˆ๐“๐˜  15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
๐‚๐˜๐๐„๐‘-๐’๐„๐‚๐”๐‘๐ˆ๐“๐˜  15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

Time & Location

May 29, 2023, 8:00 PM GMT+5:30 โ€“ Jun 01, 2023, 8:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

About the event

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇 𝑪𝑳𝑰𝑪𝑲 𝑵𝑶𝑾 𝑨𝑵𝑫 𝑹𝑬𝑮𝑰𝑺𝑻𝑬𝑹 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMrdu-gqjgrHNF5mqdPmMKiZxuE8fv6I_9d

🔊 𝐂𝐘𝐁𝐄𝐑-𝐒𝐄𝐂𝐔𝐑𝐈𝐓𝐘

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦:ย 

https://bit.ly/3MtfQ4T

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑 𝑻𝑶 𝑮𝑬𝑻 𝑹𝑬𝑴𝑰𝑵𝑬𝑹 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/IncDueunMAD44HxUKcAF9k

15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects

40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

𝑷𝒂𝒊𝒅 𝑩𝒂𝒕𝒄𝒉 𝑺𝒕𝒂𝒓𝒕𝒔 𝑭𝒓𝒐𝒎

👉𝗢𝗻 𝟮𝟵𝘁𝗵 𝗠𝗮𝘆 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟯

โฐ 𝑻𝒊𝒎𝒆: 𝟖 𝐏𝑴 𝑰𝑺𝑻 / 𝟏𝟎:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟑:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

🛑 𝗔𝘁𝘁𝗲𝗻𝗱 𝟰 𝗰𝗹𝗮𝘀𝘀𝗲𝘀 𝗮𝗻𝗱 𝘁𝗵𝗲𝗻 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆 𝗽𝗮𝘆 𝘁𝗼 𝗰𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗶𝗻𝘂𝗲 🛑

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

  • Cyber - Security

    โ‚น0.00

Total

โ‚น0.00

Share this event

bottom of page