top of page

Mon, May 22

|

Zoom Meeting

๐‚๐˜๐๐„๐‘-๐’๐„๐‚๐”๐‘๐ˆ๐“๐˜ 15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

15 Modules 5 Major Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience On 22nd May, 2023 Time: 8 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3.30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
๐‚๐˜๐๐„๐‘-๐’๐„๐‚๐”๐‘๐ˆ๐“๐˜  15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
๐‚๐˜๐๐„๐‘-๐’๐„๐‚๐”๐‘๐ˆ๐“๐˜  15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

Time & Location

May 22, 2023, 8:00 PM โ€“ 9:00 PM GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Guests

About the event

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/IncDueunMAD44HxUKcAF9k

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIqdeGprjMqE9el1PKP5CriQOHrSA-7BQw3

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦:ย 

https://bit.ly/3MtfQ4T

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🤩

🔊 𝐂𝐘𝐁𝐄𝐑-𝐒𝐄𝐂𝐔𝐑𝐈𝐓𝐘

15 Modules = 5 Major Real Time Projects

40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

👉 𝑶𝒏 𝟐𝟐𝐧𝐝 𝐌𝐀𝐘, 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟑

โฐ 𝑻𝒊𝒎𝒆: 𝟖 𝐏𝑴 𝑰𝑺𝑻 / 𝟏𝟎:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟑:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

ย 

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Tickets

  • Cyber - Security

    โ‚น0.00

Total

โ‚น0.00

Share this event

bottom of page