top of page

mar, 16 may

|

Zoom Meeting

DevOps on AWS= 28 Real Time Projects = 50 Hours = 5 Yrs of Experience

28 Real time Projects 50 Hours = 5 Years of Experience On 16th May, 2023 Time: 8 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3.30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
DevOps on AWS= 28 Real Time Projects = 50 Hours = 5 Yrs of Experience
DevOps on AWS= 28 Real Time Projects = 50 Hours = 5 Yrs of Experience

Horario y ubicación

16 may 2023, 20:00 – 21:00 GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Acerca del evento

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcpc-mhqjMpGdEN-FAvoWVmsXWS40eo2W1B

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://bit.ly/40iTVkx

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🤩

👉 On 16th May (𝗪𝗲𝗲𝗸𝗱𝗮𝘆 𝗕𝗮𝘁𝗰𝗵)

⏰ 𝗜𝗡𝗗𝗜𝗔 𝗧𝗜𝗠𝗘 : 8 PM IST

⏰ 𝗨𝗦 𝗧𝗜𝗠𝗘 : 10:30 AM EST

🔊 𝘿𝙚𝙫𝙊𝙥𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝘼𝙒𝙎

28 Real Time Projects = 50 hours of Mentorship = 5 years of experience 

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Entradas

  • 𝘿𝙚𝙫𝙊𝙥𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝘼𝙒𝙎

    0,00 INR
    Venta finalizada

Total

0,00 INR

Compartir este evento

bottom of page