top of page

lun, 29 may

|

Zoom Meeting

DevOps on AWS= 20 Real Time Projects = 30 Hours = 3 Yrs of Experience

20 Real time Projects 30 Hours = 3 Years of Experience From 29th May, 2023 Time: 8 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3.30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
DevOps on AWS= 20 Real Time Projects = 30 Hours = 3 Yrs of Experience
DevOps on AWS= 20 Real Time Projects = 30 Hours = 3 Yrs of Experience

Horario y ubicación

29 may 2023, 20:00 GMT+5:30 – 01 jun 2023, 20:00 GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Acerca del evento

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇𝑪𝑳𝑰𝑪𝑲 𝑵𝑶𝑾 𝑨𝑵𝑫 𝑹𝑬𝑮𝑰𝑺𝑻𝑬𝑹 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYrdeqvqjwsHd2RPmMayCBZJ5wk98HAhOtc

🔊 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐎𝐍 𝐀𝐖𝐒

20 Real Time Projects = 30 hours of Mentorship = 3 years of experience 

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑 𝑻𝑶 𝑮𝑬𝑻 𝑹𝑬𝑴𝑰𝑵𝑬𝑹 👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

👉 Course Curriculum

https://bit.ly/3W6mSiZ

✅ 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐝 𝐛𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐬 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝟐𝟗𝐭𝐡 𝐌𝐚𝐲 

⏰ 𝐀𝐭 𝟖 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟎:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟑:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

🛑𝐉𝐨𝐢𝐧 𝟑 𝐃𝐚𝐲𝐬 𝐂𝐥𝐚𝐬𝐬𝐞𝐬 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐨𝐧𝐥𝐲 𝐩𝐚𝐲 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 🛑

Course Fee - Rs 25000

Discount = Rs 20000

🛑 𝐅𝐈𝐍𝐀𝐋 𝐅𝐄𝐄 - 𝐑𝐬 𝟓𝟗𝟎𝟎 (𝐈𝐧𝐜𝐥𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝟏𝟖% 𝐆𝐒𝐓 𝐀𝐬 𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐥𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞)

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

LWPLabs.com

Entradas

  • 𝘿𝙚𝙫𝙊𝙥𝙨 𝙤𝙣 𝘼𝙒𝙎

    0,00 INR
    Venta finalizada

Total

0,00 INR

Compartir este evento

bottom of page