top of page

lun, 30 oct

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

32 Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience On 30th & 31st October Time: 10 PM IST / 12:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

Horario y ubicación

30 oct 2023, 22:00 GMT+5:30 – 31 oct 2023, 22:00 GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Invitados

Acerca del evento

𝟐 𝐃𝐀𝐘𝐒 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🌟

𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

👉 32 Real time projects = 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 years of Experience 

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEtdOCtpjsqEtydpGsMYQvLsx4BuDDtmrDP

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

👉 𝟑𝟎𝐭𝐡 & 𝟑𝟏𝐬𝐭 𝐎𝐜𝐭𝐨𝐛𝐞𝐫

⏰ 𝟏𝟎 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟐:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟓:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Entradas

  • DevOps en AWS

    0,00 INR
    Venta finalizada

Total

0,00 INR

Compartir este evento

bottom of page