top of page

jue, 13 jul

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Years of Experience

30+ Real time Projects 50 Hours = 5 Years of Experience On 13th & 14th July Time: 9 PM IST / 11:30 AM EST / 4:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 50 Hours of Mentorship = 5 Years of Experience

Horario y ubicación

13 jul 2023, 21:00 GMT+5:30 – 14 jul 2023, 21:00 GMT+5:30

Zoom Meeting

Acerca del evento

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

👉 𝐌𝐄𝐄𝐓𝐈𝐍𝐆 𝑳𝑰𝑵𝑲 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwtfumsqT0jEtd_1sRo0rHrt5faZ1yMHLSC

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

30+ Real time projects = 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 years of Experience 

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🤩

👉 𝟏𝟑𝐭𝐡 & 𝟏𝟒𝐭𝐡 𝐉𝐮𝐥𝐲, 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟑

⏰ 𝟗 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟒:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊) / 𝟏𝟏:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

Entradas

  • DevOps en AWS

    0,00 INR
    Venta finalizada

Total

0,00 INR

Compartir este evento

bottom of page