top of page

الخميس، 14 ديسمبر

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

WEEKDAY BATCH 32 Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience On 14TH & 15TH DECEMBER Time: 9 PM IST / 10:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 32 Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

الوقت والموقع

14 ديسمبر 2023، 9:00 م غرينتش+5:30 – 15 ديسمبر 2023، 9:00 م غرينتش+5:30

Zoom Meeting

النزلاء

نبذة عن الحدث

𝟐 𝐃𝐀𝐘𝐒 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 🌟

𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

👉 32 Real time projects = 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 years of Experience 

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJApdO-vpz8pE90BVMdVGZqK2ra03GjTfNoT

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

👉 𝐎𝐧 𝟏𝟒𝐭𝐡 & 𝟏𝟓𝐭𝐡 𝐃𝐞𝐜𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫 

⏰ 𝟗 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏𝟎:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓 / 𝟑:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊)

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

التذاكر

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹ 0.00
    انتهى البيع

الإجمالي

₹ 0.00

شارِك هذا الحدث

bottom of page