top of page

الاثنين، 11 سبتمبر

|

Zoom Meeting

AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

30+ Real time Projects 40 Hours = 4 Years of Experience 11th & 12th September Time: 6 PM IST / 8:30 AM EST / 1:30 PM (UK)

Registration is closed
See other events
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience
AZURE DEVOPS & AZURE ADMIN = 30+ Real Time Projects = 40 Hours of Mentorship = 4 Years of Experience

الوقت والموقع

11 سبتمبر 2023، 6:00 م غرينتش+5:30 – 12 سبتمبر 2023، 6:00 م غرينتش+5:30

Zoom Meeting

النزلاء

نبذة عن الحدث

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEodeuhrDMrHdP_gih1al7zHe6cYhdNDtgp

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/D073873Ijsg96Fy85iTSyg

🔊 𝐀𝐙𝐔𝐑𝐄 𝐃𝐄𝐕𝐎𝐏𝐒 𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐀𝐃𝐌𝐈𝐍 By Venkat 🔥

30+ Real time projects = 40 hours of Mentorship = 4 years of Experience 

𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐖𝐎𝐑𝐊𝐒𝐇𝐎𝐏 - ( 𝐖𝐄𝐄𝐊𝐃𝐀𝐘 𝐁𝐀𝐓𝐂𝐇 ) 

👉 𝟏𝟏𝐭𝐡 & 𝟏𝟐𝐭𝐡 𝐒𝐞𝐩𝐭𝐞𝐦𝐛𝐞𝐫, 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟑

⏰ 𝟔 𝐏𝐌 𝐈𝐒𝐓 / 𝟏:𝟑𝟎 𝐏𝐌 (𝐔𝐊) / 𝟖:𝟑𝟎 𝐀𝐌 𝐄𝐒𝐓

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦: 

https://shorturl.at/hnpF9

✅ 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

هذا الحدث له مجموعة. نرحب بك للانضمام إلى المجموعة بمجرد التسجيل في الحدث.

التذاكر

  • Azure Admin & DevOps

    ₹ 0.00
    انتهى البيع

الإجمالي

₹ 0.00

شارِك هذا الحدث

bottom of page