top of page

ุงู„ุงุซู†ูŠู†ุŒ 22 ูŠู†ุงูŠุฑ

|

Zoom Meeting

๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐‚๐ˆ/๐‚๐ƒ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - ๐ˆ๐ ๐‡๐ˆ๐๐ƒ๐ˆ - 37 Real Time Projects

โฐ 22nd & 23rd JAN, 2024 โฐ7:30 PM IST / 9 AM EST / 2 PM (UK) ๐“๐จ๐ญ๐š๐ฅ 37 ๐‘๐ž๐š๐ฅ ๐“๐ข๐ฆ๐ž ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ (32 Minor, 4 Major, 1 Capstone Project) 30 Hours of Live Training = 3 Yrs of Experience

Registration is closed
See other events
๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐‚๐ˆ/๐‚๐ƒ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - ๐ˆ๐ ๐‡๐ˆ๐๐ƒ๐ˆ - 37 Real Time Projects
๐ƒ๐ž๐ฏ๐Ž๐ฉ๐ฌ ๐‚๐ˆ/๐‚๐ƒ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐ฃ๐ž๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ ๐Ž๐ง ๐€๐–๐’ - ๐ˆ๐ ๐‡๐ˆ๐๐ƒ๐ˆ - 37 Real Time Projects

ุงู„ูˆู‚ุช ูˆุงู„ู…ูˆู‚ุน

22 ูŠู†ุงูŠุฑ 2024ุŒ 7:30 ู… ุบุฑูŠู†ุชุด+5:30 โ€“ 23 ูŠู†ุงูŠุฑ 2024ุŒ 7:30 ู… ุบุฑูŠู†ุชุด+5:30

Zoom Meeting

ู†ุจุฐุฉ ุนู† ุงู„ุญุฏุซ

𝐃𝐞𝐯𝐎𝐩𝐬 𝐂𝐈/𝐂𝐃 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬 𝐎𝐧 𝐀𝐖𝐒 - 𝐇𝐈𝐍𝐃𝐈

👉 𝐑𝐞𝐠𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐍𝐨𝐰 - 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐑𝐄𝐆𝐈𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀𝐓𝐈𝐎𝐍 𝐋𝐢𝐧𝐤 👇

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIrdOGvpj4oEtUGwIrip9g2lYhzlEvvnZvg

(𝐓𝐎𝐓𝐀𝐋 - 𝟑𝟕 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐣𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐬)

32 minor + 4 major + 1 capstone

30 hours of live interactive class= 3 years of work experienceย 

👉 𝑱𝒐𝒊𝒏 𝑾𝒉𝒂𝒕𝒔𝒂𝒑𝒑 𝑮𝒓𝒐𝒖𝒑👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHUM3yaTBpR3QhRbrIAJxt

👉𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐅𝐫𝐨𝐦

โฐ 22 & 23-Jan-2024ย 

ย โฐ 7:30 PM IST / 9 AM EST / 2 PM (UK)

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐞 𝐜𝐮𝐫𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐮𝐥𝐮𝐦:ย 

https://shorturl.at/sAGL9

โœ… 𝐂𝐨𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐜𝐭: +91 8584003772 / +91 9100695359

Thank You

LWPLabs.com

ุงู„ุชุฐุงูƒุฑ

  • DevOps CICD Projects on AWS

    โ‚นย 0.00
    ุงู†ุชู‡ู‰ ุงู„ุจูŠุน

ุงู„ุฅุฌู…ุงู„ูŠ

โ‚นย 0.00

ุดุงุฑููƒ ู‡ุฐุง ุงู„ุญุฏุซ

bottom of page